Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4JJY - info
Comment: Ipswich Post Office Clock Tower
Location: 27°36.87' S 152°45.56' E - locator QG62JJ12CM - show map
1.3 km South bearing 189° from North Ipswich, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
2.2 km Southeast bearing 148° from Brassall, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
31.1 km Southwest bearing 238° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
78.7 km Northwest bearing 303° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 22:01:46 UTC (1h34m ago)
2024-03-03 08:01:46 AEST local time at North Ipswich, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-14 09:02:05 UTC (140d 14h33m ago)
2023-10-14 19:02:05 AEST local time at North Ipswich, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS