Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4JRO-3 - info
Location: 24°42.10' S 151°57.74' E - locator QG55XH51LO - show map
36.7 km Northwest bearing 303° from Sharon, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia [?]
43.0 km Northwest bearing 295° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
111.7 km Northwest bearing 305° from Torquay, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-05-09 23:23:55 UTC (39d 18h26m ago)
2024-05-10 09:23:55 AEST local time at Sharon, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-09 23:04:21 UTC (39d 18h45m ago)
2024-05-10 09:04:21 AEST local time at Sharon, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 136 (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 89 (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 177 (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 141 (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS