Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4KLL-3 - info
Comment: Fill in Digi U=13.7V,T=30.6C
Location: 22°48.77' S 150°48.24' E - locator QG57JE64LW - show map - static map
35.4 km North bearing 10° from Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia [?]
70.0 km Northeast bearing 26° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
123.9 km North bearing 338° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2021-12-06 06:25:23 UTC (8s ago)
2021-12-06 16:25:23 AEST local time at Yeppoon, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-06 06:21:18 UTC (4m13s ago)
2021-12-06 16:21:18 AEST local time at Yeppoon, Australia [?]
Project: Five Rocks Telemetry
Values: BATT1: 13.657 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.079,-0.80000)
T1 PL60: 30.500 C (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
T2 INV: 32 C (TLM: 192 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS