Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4OO - info
Comment: vk4oo testing only
Location: 19°16.27' S 146°47.98' E - locator QH30JR54XW - show map - static map
826.0 m Southwest bearing 230° from Townsville, Townsville, Queensland, Australia [?]
13.9 km South bearing 202° from Magnetic Island, Townsville, Queensland, Australia
105.6 km Northeast bearing 32° from Charters Towers, Charters Towers, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-10-22 10:53:52 UTC (107d 11h19m ago)
2022-10-22 20:53:52 AEST local time at Townsville, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-14 22:32:05 UTC (236d 23h41m ago)
2022-06-15 08:32:05 AEST local time at Townsville, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 25 Percent (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS