Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RAI-3 - info
Comment: Ipswich & District Radio Club U=13.1V.
Location: 27°30.13' S 152°35.50' E - locator QG62HL19AL - show map
15.1 km North bearing 344° from Thagoona, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
18.7 km Northwest bearing 305° from Brassall, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
43.2 km West bearing 265° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
99.4 km Northwest bearing 304° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 23:12:17 UTC (13m29s ago)
2024-03-03 09:12:17 AEST local time at Thagoona, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-02 23:23:12 UTC (2m34s ago)
2024-03-03 09:23:12 AEST local time at Thagoona, Australia [?]
Project: The Knobby Data
Values: Vin: 13.193 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 290 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 82 Pcnt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS