Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RBM-3 - info
Comment: HIGHEST APRS iGATE IN QLD-13.6V,T=16.0C
Location: 21°36.04' S 148°58.05' E - locator QG48LJ65CU - show map - static map
32.7 km Southwest bearing 232° from Sarina, Mackay, Queensland, Australia [?]
49.8 km South bearing 191° from Walkerston, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
53.8 km South bearing 202° from Mackay, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
104.9 km Northeast bearing 65° from Moranbah, Isaac, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-06 02:48:59 UTC (13m54s ago)
2022-07-06 12:48:59 AEST local time at Sarina, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-06 02:52:54 UTC (9m59s ago)
2022-07-06 12:52:54 AEST local time at Sarina, Australia [?]
Project: Blue Mountain DSTAR
Values: BLDTemp: 8 C (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Batt: 13.860 Volts (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.06,2.7)
Rx1h: 31 pkt (TLM: 31 EQN: 0,1,0)
DeEff%: 77 pkt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
RXpkt: 51 Spam (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  D*TX     D*Lo     BCD0     BCD1     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS