Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RBO-3 - info
Comment: Ipswich & District Radio Club U=14.0V
Location: 28°03.10' S 152°44.53' E - locator QG61IW97BO - show map
42.7 km South bearing 181° from Deebing Heights, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
43.5 km South bearing 180° from Yamanto, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
67.8 km West bearing 265° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
70.7 km Southwest bearing 203° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-06-18 18:28:37 UTC (7m55s ago)
2024-06-19 04:28:37 AEST local time at Deebing Heights, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-18 18:29:32 UTC (7m ago)
2024-06-19 04:29:32 AEST local time at Deebing Heights, Australia [?]
Project: VK4RBO-3 Telemetry
Values: Battery: 13.912 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Rx1h: 450 Pkt (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 79 Pcnt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
NA: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     Door     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS