Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RDL-3 - info
Comment: Clairview - BATT=12.5V.
Location: 22°06.24' S 149°31.08' E - locator QG47SV25DA - show map - static map
82.2 km South bearing 158° from Sarina, Mackay, Queensland, Australia [?]
111.7 km South bearing 161° from Mackay, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
115.1 km Southeast bearing 156° from Walkerston, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-02 21:01:59 UTC (1m3s ago)
2022-07-03 07:01:59 AEST local time at Sarina, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-02 20:55:54 UTC (7m8s ago)
2022-07-03 06:55:54 AEST local time at Sarina, Australia [?]
Project: Solar Site Telemtery
Values: BATT: 12.798 Volt (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 230 Pkt (TLM: 23 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 81 Pcnt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS