Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RGT-3 - info
Comment: GARC Digi=14.0V,T=25.9C
Location: 23°56.15' S 151°14.54' E - locator QG56OB95BJ - show map - static map
2.6 miles West bearing 266° from Toolooa, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia [?]
6.2 miles South bearing 188° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
60.3 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
94.7 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2021-03-05 14:31:56 EST (6m45s ago)
2021-03-06 05:31:56 AEST local time at Toolooa, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-05 14:32:51 EST (5m50s ago)
2021-03-06 05:32:51 AEST local time at Toolooa, Australia [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Temp: 0 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Voltage: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
DgR1h: 6.626 Pcnt (TLM: 6626 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Eff1h: 47 Pcnt (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK4RGT-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS