Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RPR-3 - info
Comment: Ipswich & District Radio Club U=13.0V.
Location: 26°59.48' S 152°25.89' E - locator QG63FA12SB - show map - static map
34.5 km West bearing 263° from Woodford, Moreton Bay, Queensland, Australia [?]
47.6 km East bearing 111° from Yarraman, Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
79.2 km Northwest bearing 312° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
149.2 km Northwest bearing 318° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 20:51:57 UTC (49m38s ago)
2023-02-07 06:51:57 AEST local time at Woodford, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 21:12:52 UTC (28m43s ago)
2023-02-07 07:12:52 AEST local time at Woodford, Australia [?]
Project: VK4RPR-3 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     Door     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS