Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RSM-13 - info
Comment: 12.7V 27C Linked to VK4RAI
Location: 27°43.06' S 152°52.71' E - locator QG62KG57KS - show map - static map
7.2 km Southwest bearing 219° from Springfield Lakes, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia [?]
8.2 km South bearing 167° from Redbank Plains, Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
31.4 km Southwest bearing 208° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
62.7 km Northwest bearing 300° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 22:40:37 UTC (18m35s ago)
2023-02-07 08:40:37 AEST local time at Springfield Lakes, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 22:49:56 UTC (9m16s ago)
2023-02-07 08:49:56 AEST local time at Springfield Lakes, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 81 (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 34 (TLM: 34 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 45 (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS