Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RWN-3 - info
Comment: Wowan Digi U=13.8V.
Location: 23°55.20' S 150°04.34' E - locator QG56AB89QE - show map - static map
70.2 km Northwest bearing 322° from Biloela, Banana, Queensland, Australia [?]
74.5 km Southwest bearing 216° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
111.6 km Southwest bearing 218° from Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 22:21:23 UTC (23m27s ago)
2023-02-07 08:21:23 AEST local time at Biloela, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 22:32:13 UTC (12m37s ago)
2023-02-07 08:32:13 AEST local time at Biloela, Australia [?]
Project: VK4RWN Wowan Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 870 Pkt (TLM: 87 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 240 Pkt (TLM: 24 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 68 Pcnt (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS