Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4SKI-7 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 27°36.79' S 152°58.63' E - locator QG62LJ72GU - show map
1.8 km South bearing 171° from Inala, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia [?]
5.4 km Southeast bearing 128° from Wacol, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
16.9 km South bearing 197° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
62.0 km Northwest bearing 314° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-03 08:21:46 UTC (43d 23h58m ago)
2024-03-03 18:21:46 AEST local time at Inala, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-10 04:25:42 UTC (37d 3h54m ago)
2024-03-10 14:25:42 AEST local time at Inala, Australia [?]
Altitude: 80 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS