Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4TDI-8 - info
Comment: 13.0V HDOP00.5 SATS09
Location: 27°29.93' S 152°59.44' E - locator QG62LM80UH - show map
4.7 km North bearing 344° from Rocklea, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia [?]
5.0 km Southwest bearing 227° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
5.7 km Northwest bearing 312° from Tarragindi, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
70.6 km Northwest bearing 322° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-25 04:18:56 UTC (6d 18h37m ago)
2024-02-25 14:18:56 AEST local time at Rocklea, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-25 04:17:06 UTC (6d 18h39m ago)
2024-02-25 14:17:06 AEST local time at Rocklea, Australia [?]
Altitude: 33 m
Values: Channel 1: 88 (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 163 (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 74 (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 60 (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 5 (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS