Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4TW-8 - info
Comment: 12.7V 28C
Location: 23°52.77' S 151°14.90' E - locator QG56OC98TW - show map - static map
3.6 km South bearing 193° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia [?]
7.0 km Northwest bearing 329° from Toolooa, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
93.7 km Southeast bearing 126° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
156.2 km Northwest bearing 314° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-04 23:49:34 UTC (1d 22h30m ago)
2023-02-05 09:49:34 AEST local time at Gladstone, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-01 02:49:11 UTC (5d 19h31m ago)
2023-02-01 12:49:11 AEST local time at Gladstone, Australia [?]
Values: Temp: 42.539 degC (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,1.9608,-273.15000)
Battery: 12.210 Volts (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.07225,0)
Spare: 210 (TLM: 210 EQN: 0,1,0)
Spare: 236 (TLM: 236 EQN: 0,1,0)
Spare: 243 (TLM: 243 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS