Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4WZ-8 - info
Location: 24°51.31' S 152°21.79' E - locator QG65ED34NS - show map - static map
2.0 km Northeast bearing 51° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia [?]
5.2 km North bearing 15° from Thabeban, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
137.6 km Northwest bearing 328° from Rainbow Beach, Gympie Regional Council, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 22:16:38 UTC (15m30s ago)
2023-02-07 08:16:38 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 22:25:07 UTC (7m1s ago)
2023-02-07 08:25:07 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Altitude: 7 m
Values: Channel 1: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 173 (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 98 (TLM: 98 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS