Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4ZZ-7 - info
Comment: og's portable tracker 7 4.09V 35.9C
Location: 19°17.36' S 146°45.93' E - locator QH30JR10UN - show map
4.9 km Southwest bearing 239° from Townsville, Townsville, Queensland, Australia [?]
17.3 km Southwest bearing 210° from Magnetic Island, Townsville, Queensland, Australia
102.0 km Northeast bearing 31° from Charters Towers, Charters Towers, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2024-01-01 23:48:47 UTC (105d 5h ago)
2024-01-02 09:48:47 AEST local time at Townsville, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-01 23:47:46 UTC (105d 5h1m ago)
2024-01-02 09:47:46 AEST local time at Townsville, Australia [?]
Altitude: 17 m
Values: Channel 1: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 854 (TLM: 854 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 407 (TLM: 407 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS