Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5ADE-5 - info
Comment: At Home
Location: 35°34.50' S 138°35.98' E - locator PF94HK12XA - show map - static map
930.6 m North bearing 358° from Encounter Bay, South Australia, Australia [?]
3.4 km Southwest bearing 216° from Victor Harbor, South Australia, Australia
71.8 km South bearing 180° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
74.4 km South bearing 188° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2023-01-03 06:08:08 UTC (33d 3h41m ago)
2023-01-03 16:38:08 ACDT local time at Encounter Bay, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-25 09:07:37 UTC (72d 41m ago)
2022-11-25 19:37:37 ACDT local time at Encounter Bay, Australia [?]
Altitude: -25 m
Values: Channel 1: 436 (TLM: 436 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 634 (TLM: 634 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS