Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5AMB-9 - info
Comment: MT-RTG
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 34°55.85' S 138°35.64' E - locator PF95HB16GO - show map - static map
485.1 m Southwest bearing 239° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia [?]
6.5 km Southeast bearing 122° from Findon, Charles Sturt, South Australia, Australia
7.8 km Southeast bearing 116° from Seaton, Charles Sturt, South Australia, Australia
10.6 km West bearing 258° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 22:28:44 UTC (14m6s ago)
2023-02-07 08:58:44 ACDT local time at Adelaide, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 22:40:57 UTC (1m53s ago)
2023-02-07 09:10:57 ACDT local time at Adelaide, Australia [?]
Altitude: 42 m
Values: Channel 1: 474 (TLM: 474 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 621 (TLM: 621 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS