Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5DAD-10 - info
Comment: VK5DAD-10
Location: 35°16.95' S 138°27.18' E - locator PF94FR42IE - show map
1.8 km South bearing 171° from Port Willunga, South Australia, Australia [?]
2.8 km West bearing 272° from Aldinga, Onkaparinga, South Australia, Australia
41.5 km South bearing 199° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
47.3 km Southwest bearing 209° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2023-12-24 01:29:32 UTC (114d 18h11m ago)
2023-12-24 11:59:32 ACDT local time at Port Willunga, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-24 01:10:06 UTC (114d 18h31m ago)
2023-12-24 11:40:06 ACDT local time at Port Willunga, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS