Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5FI-1 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=14.1V Taylors Gap Digi 452m ASL
Location: 34°18.07' S 138°50.23' E - locator PF95KQ07LR - show map
8.4 km Northwest bearing 300° from Kapunda, Light, South Australia, Australia [?]
17.2 km North bearing 9° from Freeling, Light, South Australia, Australia
68.8 km North bearing 10° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
73.1 km North bearing 17° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 22:40:45 UTC (10m52s ago)
2024-03-03 09:10:45 ACDT local time at Kapunda, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-02 22:41:39 UTC (9m58s ago)
2024-03-03 09:11:39 ACDT local time at Kapunda, Australia [?]
Project: Telemetry Data
Values: Vin: 14.100 Volt (TLM: 188 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1hr: 44 Pkt (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dig1h: 1 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 60 Pcnt (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 0 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS