Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5FI-3 - info
Comment: PLXDigi V=14.1V. Test - Digi T=22.5C
Location: 34°46.46' S 138°36.12' E - locator PF95HF24FD - show map
6.3 km Southwest bearing 224° from Elizabeth, Salisbury, South Australia, Australia [?]
12.5 km Southwest bearing 216° from Smithfield, Playford, South Australia, Australia
17.2 km North bearing 1° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
18.0 km Northwest bearing 328° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2023-12-22 00:20:50 UTC (179d 17h39m ago)
2023-12-22 10:50:50 ACDT local time at Elizabeth, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-22 00:21:45 UTC (179d 17h38m ago)
2023-12-22 10:51:45 ACDT local time at Elizabeth, Australia [?]
Project: Telemetry @VK5FI
Values: Vin: 13.797 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.073,0)
Temp: 2550 C (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 77 Pcnt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 24.500 C (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,0.5,-62)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS