Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5RBV-1 - info
Comment: PLXDigi Barossa Valley Digi PF95MK 580m ASL
Location: 34°34.32' S 139°00.36' E - locator PF95MK02RR - show map
6.9 km Southeast bearing 142° from Tanunda, Barossa, South Australia, Australia [?]
8.7 km Southwest bearing 205° from Angaston, Barossa, South Australia, Australia
46.5 km Northeast bearing 36° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
54.4 km Northeast bearing 43° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 22:34:46 UTC (16m14s ago)
2024-03-03 09:04:46 ACDT local time at Tanunda, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-02 22:35:40 UTC (15m20s ago)
2024-03-03 09:05:40 ACDT local time at Tanunda, Australia [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.050 Volt (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 64 Pkt (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dig1h: 4 Pkt (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 73 Pcnt (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 0 C (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS