Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5RPA-1 - info
Comment: PLXDigi V=12.7V. VK5RPA Digi T=11.7C
Location: 34°10.34' S 140°46.51' E - locator QF05JT38AP - show map
2.6 km East bearing 79° from Renmark, Renmark Paringa, South Australia, Australia [?]
6.9 km East bearing 95° from Renmark West, Renmark Paringa, South Australia, Australia
20.2 km Northeast bearing 53° from Berri, Berri and Barmera, South Australia, Australia
30.3 km East bearing 72° from Barmera, Berri and Barmera, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2024-04-16 20:04:24 UTC (51s ago)
2024-04-17 05:34:24 ACST local time at Renmark, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-16 19:55:18 UTC (9m57s ago)
2024-04-17 05:25:18 ACST local time at Renmark, Australia [?]
Project: Telemetry @VK5RPA
Values: Vin: 12.410 Volt (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,0.073,0)
Temp: 2550 C (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 79 Pcnt (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 13.500 C (TLM: 151 EQN: 0,0.5,-62)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS