Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5ZX-15 - info
Comment: 07.9V 13C HDOP00.8 SATS09
Location: 34°26.93' S 138°48.98' E - locator PF95JN72XG - show map
918.3 m Northeast bearing 50° from Freeling, Light, South Australia, Australia [?]
11.2 km Northeast bearing 33° from Roseworthy, Light, South Australia, Australia
52.3 km North bearing 11° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
56.9 km North bearing 21° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2024-06-18 09:33:31 UTC (8h2m ago)
2024-06-18 19:03:31 ACST local time at Freeling, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-03 06:11:06 UTC (136d 11h24m ago)
2024-02-03 16:41:06 ACDT local time at Freeling, Australia [?]
Altitude: 191 m
Values: Channel 1: 297 (TLM: 297 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 263 (TLM: 263 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 263 (TLM: 263 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 176 (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 322 (TLM: 322 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS