Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5ZX-5 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.6V,Temp=31.1C Freeling Sth Aus IGate PF95JN.
Location: 34°26.56' S 138°49.12' E - locator PF95JN83FS - show map
1.6 km Northeast bearing 36° from Freeling, Light, South Australia, Australia [?]
11.9 km Northeast bearing 32° from Roseworthy, Light, South Australia, Australia
53.0 km North bearing 11° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
57.6 km North bearing 20° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2024-03-02 07:45:59 UTC (8m31s ago)
2024-03-02 18:15:59 ACDT local time at Freeling, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-02 07:46:53 UTC (7m37s ago)
2024-03-02 18:16:53 ACDT local time at Freeling, Australia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.650 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx 1h: 18 Pkt (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
DIG 1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DEC 1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 31 C (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS