Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7AX - info
Comment: JNOS Packet Gateway 203.31.7.6:10000
Location: 41°09.01' S 146°09.27' E - locator QE38BU83MX - show map
2.6 km Northwest bearing 296° from Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia [?]
8.1 km Southeast bearing 120° from Penguin, Central Coast, Tasmania, Australia
23.5 km Southeast bearing 117° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
87.9 km West bearing 291° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-08-01 23:15:15 UTC (214d 10m ago)
2023-08-02 09:15:15 AEST local time at Ulverstone, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-01 23:21:55 UTC (214d 4m ago)
2023-08-02 09:21:55 AEST local time at Ulverstone, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS