Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7DG-9 - info
Comment: /Hyundai + TT4 Alpha
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 42°50.65' S 147°15.63' E - locator QE37PD17GJ - show map - static map
1.7 km Southwest bearing 226° from Glenorchy, Glenorchy, Tasmania, Australia [?]
3.2 km South bearing 164° from Berriedale, Glenorchy, Tasmania, Australia
6.8 km Northwest bearing 305° from Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
15.1 km North bearing 347° from Kingston, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 02:31:19 UTC (7h29m ago)
2023-02-06 13:31:19 AEDT local time at Glenorchy, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 02:28:06 UTC (7h32m ago)
2023-02-06 13:28:06 AEDT local time at Glenorchy, Australia [?]
Altitude: 72 m
Values: Channel 1: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 95 (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 67 (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 64 (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 59 (TLM: 59 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS