Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7DIK - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 Ulverstone Tasmania U=14.5V
Location: 41°09.80' S 146°12.11' E - locator QE38CU40FT - show map - static map
1.7 km East bearing 102° from Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia [?]
12.3 km Southeast bearing 116° from Penguin, Central Coast, Tasmania, Australia
27.7 km Southeast bearing 116° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
83.7 km West bearing 291° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 10:23:50 UTC (4m12s ago)
2023-02-06 21:23:50 AEDT local time at Ulverstone, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 10:24:45 UTC (3m17s ago)
2023-02-06 21:24:45 AEDT local time at Ulverstone, Australia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.550 Volt (TLM: 194 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 260 Pkt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 94 Pcnt (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS