Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7HSE-4 - info
Comment: RasPi iGate & Digi
Location: 42°59.56' S 147°18.64' E - locator QE37PA71GS - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 205° from Kingston Beach, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia [?]
1.9 km South bearing 162° from Kingston, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia
12.7 km South bearing 187° from Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 23:20:30 UTC (53s ago)
2023-02-07 10:20:30 AEDT local time at Kingston Beach, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 23:12:02 UTC (9m21s ago)
2023-02-07 10:12:02 AEDT local time at Kingston Beach, Australia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1-2-g2c84448
Values: Avg 10m: 0.001 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS