Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7MBD-1 - info
Comment: W1 DIGI, 12.6V 19C
Location: 43°02.55' S 147°10.67' E - locator QE36OW19IT - show map
7.1 km West bearing 257° from Margate, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia [?]
10.6 km East bearing 97° from Huonville, Huon Valley, Tasmania, Australia
12.6 km Southwest bearing 234° from Kingston, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia
21.9 km Southwest bearing 214° from Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2024-02-24 08:25:48 UTC (1h3m ago)
2024-02-24 19:25:48 AEDT local time at Margate, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-24 08:11:41 UTC (1h17m ago)
2024-02-24 19:11:41 AEDT local time at Margate, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 127 (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 76 (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 56 (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS