Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7RDR - info
Comment: VKlink1707 VK7RDR 439.775 MHz,Dazzler Range,N.Tas
Location: 41°14.12' S 146°43.17' E - locator QE38IS63IM - show map - static map
9.0 km Southwest bearing 246° from Beaconsfield, West Tamar, Tasmania, Australia [?]
12.2 km Southwest bearing 224° from Beauty Point, West Tamar, Tasmania, Australia
41.4 km Northwest bearing 303° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
71.1 km East bearing 107° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 22:33:04 UTC (5m26s ago)
2023-02-07 09:33:04 AEDT local time at Beaconsfield, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 22:19:24 UTC (19m6s ago)
2023-02-07 09:19:24 AEDT local time at Beaconsfield, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS