Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7RMD - info
Comment: VK7RMD CCARC inc
Location: 41°11.66' S 146°02.15' E - locator QE38AT43HI - show map - static map
5.8 miles South bearing 198° from Penguin, Central Coast, Tasmania, Australia [?]
8.0 miles West bearing 253° from Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia
11.8 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
59.4 miles West bearing 286° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2018-05-12 07:21:52 EDT (38d 18h30m ago)
2018-05-12 21:21:52 AEST local time at Penguin, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-05-12 07:27:47 EDT (38d 18h24m ago)
2018-05-12 21:27:47 AEST local time at Penguin, Australia [?]
Project: VK7RMD
Values: Vin: 12.950 Volt (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Temp: 9 C (TLM: 146 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 12.950 Volt (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Temp: 9 C (TLM: 146 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 12.950 Volt (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK7RMD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS