Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK8MT-3 - info
Comment: Rapid Creek - iGate
Location: 12°22.45' S 130°51.20' E - locator PH57KP20JE - show map
712.7 m North bearing 355° from Nightcliff, Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia [?]
5.1 km West bearing 261° from Leanyer, Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
9.7 km North bearing 7° from Darwin, Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
18.8 km Northwest bearing 311° from Palmerston, Palmerston, Northern Territory, Australia
Last position: 2024-05-04 03:32:03 UTC (45d 15h8m ago)
2024-05-04 13:02:03 ACST local time at Nightcliff, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-08 10:43:44 UTC (71d 7h56m ago)
2024-04-08 20:13:44 ACST local time at Nightcliff, Australia [?]
Project: VK8MT-3 Status
Values: Temp: 34.846 DegC (TLM: 157 EQN: 0,1.9608,-273)
Supply: 13.647 Volts (TLM: 174 EQN: 0,0.07843,0)
ADC0: 2 None (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Cnt: 0 # (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
HDOP: 0 HDOP (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  -     -     -     -     -     -     JP     PR    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS