Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VO2GO - info
Comment: VO2GO r10.1.0a
Location: 52°56.35' N 66°55.46' W - locator FO62MW95BJ - show map - static map
1.2 km Southwest bearing 228° from Labrador City, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
20.3 km Northeast bearing 31° from Fermont, Côte-Nord, Quebec, Canada
Last position: 2023-01-29 10:10:34 UTC (2m32s ago)
2023-01-29 06:10:34 AST local time at Labrador City, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-01-29 10:13:04 UTC (2s ago)
2023-01-29 06:13:04 AST local time at Labrador City, Canada [?]
Project: VO2GO QTH Station
Values: Batt1: 13.450 V (TLM: 1345 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Batt2: 53.700 V (TLM: 5370 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Temp1: 14.225 C (TLM: 5569 EQN: 0,0.025,-125)
CPUTemp: 17.250 C (TLM: 5690 EQN: 0,0.025,-125)
BatteryTemp: 48.500 C (TLM: 6940 EQN: 0,0.025,-125)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS