Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W0IN - info
Comment: www.joplin-arc.org - Net Monday's 19:30 147.21 PL 91.5
Location: 37°01.28' N 94°32.40' W - locator EM27RA55EC - show map
7.4 km South bearing 199° from Joplin, Jasper County, Missouri, United States [?]
10.7 km Southeast bearing 124° from Galena, Cherokee County, Kansas, United States
112.1 km West bearing 259° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
155.1 km Northeast bearing 46° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2024-06-25 10:54:42 UTC (57s ago)
2024-06-25 05:54:42 CDT local time at Joplin, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-05-10 05:15:20 UTC (412d 5h40m ago)
2023-05-10 00:15:20 CDT local time at Joplin, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 422 (TLM: 422 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 604 (TLM: 604 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS