Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W0RFP-1 - info
Comment: Bemidji Digi-Igate 25w HAAT 30ft 3dBi Omni T=62.7F/17.1C, DC=14.0V
Location: 47°26.22' N 94°54.89' W - locator EN27NK04FV - show map - static map
4.8 km Southwest bearing 213° from Bemidji, Beltrami County, Minnesota, United States [?]
37.5 km East bearing 104° from Bagley, Clearwater County, Minnesota, United States
131.6 km Northwest bearing 336° from Brainerd, Crow Wing County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2022-08-20 04:55:22 UTC (14m37s ago)
2022-08-19 23:55:22 CDT local time at Bemidji, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-20 05:06:17 UTC (3m42s ago)
2022-08-20 00:06:17 CDT local time at Bemidji, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: DC: 14.025 V (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 83 Pcnt (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 62 F (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,1,-100)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS