Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W0YC-5 - info
Comment: Gopher Radio Club - w0yc.umn.edu
Location: 44°58.37' N 93°14.14' W - locator EN34JX13RL - show map - static map
2.4 km East bearing 110° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
3.7 km Southwest bearing 219° from Lauderdale, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
11.6 km West bearing 286° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2022-07-03 01:55:12 UTC (12m47s ago)
2022-07-02 20:55:12 CDT local time at Minneapolis, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-22 10:09:31 UTC (222d 15h58m ago)
2021-11-22 04:09:31 CST local time at Minneapolis, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 135 (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 68 (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 999 (TLM: 999 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 464 (TLM: 464 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 342 (TLM: 342 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS