Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W1IRK-1 - info
Comment: New Boston NH iGate
Location: 43°00.67' N 71°41.27' W - locator FN43DA72LQ - show map
3.9 km North bearing 7° from New Boston, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire, United States [?]
7.2 km West bearing 262° from Goffstown, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire, United States
88.8 km Northwest bearing 325° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
91.6 km Northwest bearing 326° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-06-25 11:48:51 UTC (7m19s ago)
2024-06-25 07:48:51 EDT local time at New Boston, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-25 11:50:01 UTC (6m9s ago)
2024-06-25 07:50:01 EDT local time at New Boston, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 14.220 Volt (TLM: 180 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS