Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W1UWS-1 - info
Comment: CVFMA Mt. Ascutney, Windsor VT (14.3V)
Location: 43°26.63' N 72°27.25' W - locator FN33SK56LM - show map
6.9 km Southwest bearing 234° from Windsor, Windsor County, Vermont, United States [?]
11.4 km Northwest bearing 311° from Claremont, Sullivan County, New Hampshire, United States
95.0 km Northwest bearing 302° from Manchester, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire, United States
129.0 km Northwest bearing 315° from Lowell, Middlesex County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-07-21 23:40:52 UTC (2m51s ago)
2024-07-21 19:40:52 EDT local time at Windsor, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 23:16:47 UTC (26m56s ago)
2024-07-21 19:16:47 EDT local time at Windsor, United States [?]
Project: CVFMA Ascutney
Values: Vin: 14.325 Volt (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 830 Pkt (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 290 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 53 Pcnt (TLM: 53 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR1h: 34892 Pcnt (TLM: 34892 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS