Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W3NEP-1 - info
Comment: W3,PAn W3NEP-1 Luzerne County, PA.A. U=13.6V, 68.7F
Location: 41°10.57' N 75°52.21' W - locator FN21BE52NG - show map - static map
955.1 m Northeast bearing 39° from Mountain Top, Luzerne County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
4.4 km Southeast bearing 150° from Ashley, Luzerne County, Pennsylvania, United States
70.7 km Northwest bearing 333° from Allentown, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania, United States
93.5 km North bearing 3° from Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2022-08-16 10:01:47 UTC (4m32s ago)
2022-08-16 06:01:47 EDT local time at Mountain Top, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-16 10:02:41 UTC (3m38s ago)
2022-08-16 06:02:41 EDT local time at Mountain Top, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.650 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1200 Pkt (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 240 Pkt (TLM: 24 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 68 Pcnt (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
EffTo: 0 None (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS