Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W4CAT-13 - info
Location: 36°28.00' N 86°28.37' W - locator EM66SL32GA - show map - static map
9.0 km North bearing 345° from Gallatin, Sumner County, Tennessee, United States [?]
13.4 km South bearing 163° from Portland, Sumner County, Tennessee, United States
43.5 km Northeast bearing 40° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
79.5 km East bearing 95° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-09-26 07:26:23 UTC (5m40s ago)
2022-09-26 02:26:23 CDT local time at Gallatin, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-06 20:12:03 UTC (50d 11h20m ago)
2022-08-06 15:12:03 CDT local time at Gallatin, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS