Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W4FXO-3 - info
Comment: W2, SSn-N, Blountville, Tn.
Location: 36°33.16' N 82°20.29' W - locator EM86TN92KP - show map
2.4 km Northwest bearing 335° from Blountville, Sullivan County, Tennessee, United States [?]
13.9 km East bearing 105° from Bloomingdale, Sullivan County, Tennessee, United States
26.6 km North bearing 3° from Johnson City, Washington County, Tennessee, United States
107.5 km North bearing 10° from Asheville, Buncombe County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2024-07-21 10:51:22 UTC (1h49m ago)
2024-07-21 06:51:22 EDT local time at Blountville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-24 00:36:47 UTC (27d 12h3m ago)
2024-06-23 20:36:47 EDT local time at Blountville, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 164 (TLM: 164 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 6 (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS