Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5ICC-10 - info
Comment: Aransas Pass EOC
Location: 27°54.63' N 97°08.96' W - locator EL17KV28BM - show map - static map
131.5 m Northeast bearing 30° from Aransas Pass, San Patricio County, Texas, United States [?]
7.1 km Northeast bearing 59° from Ingleside, San Patricio County, Texas, United States
27.2 km Northeast bearing 63° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
100.4 km South bearing 188° from Victoria, Victoria County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-09-25 18:40:19 UTC (56s ago)
2022-09-25 13:40:19 CDT local time at Aransas Pass, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-25 18:32:21 UTC (8m54s ago)
2022-09-25 13:32:21 CDT local time at Aransas Pass, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.012 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.007 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 13 count/10m (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS