Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5MCC-1 - info
Comment: This IGATE Is Part Of The SELCOM Group New Orleans LA
Location: 29°57.29' N 90°04.49' W - locator EL49XW19AD - show map
30.6 m Northeast bearing 49° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
4.9 km Northwest bearing 336° from Gretna, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
117.4 km Southeast bearing 118° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2024-06-15 18:33:46 UTC (12h10m ago)
2024-06-15 13:33:46 CDT local time at New Orleans, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-09 11:11:31 UTC (127d 19h33m ago)
2024-02-09 05:11:31 CST local time at New Orleans, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 18 (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS