Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5UOK-10 - info
Comment: Buffalo Texas IGATE =14.2V.
Location: 31°26.87' N 96°02.50' W - locator EM11XK47XL - show map - static map
2.4 km Southeast bearing 139° from Buffalo, Leon County, Texas, United States [?]
13.6 km Northeast bearing 45° from Jewett, Leon County, Texas, United States
105.3 km East bearing 96° from Waco, McLennan County, Texas, United States
122.3 km Southwest bearing 215° from Tyler, Smith County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-10-02 12:31:01 UTC (3s ago)
2022-10-02 07:31:01 CDT local time at Buffalo, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 15:34:05 UTC (303d 20h56m ago)
2021-12-02 09:34:05 CST local time at Buffalo, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 449 (TLM: 449 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 618 (TLM: 618 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS