Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W6MAF-1 - info
Comment: At Home
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 34°22.09' N 117°24.50' W - locator DM14HI18AI - show map - static map
3.0 km Southwest bearing 236° from Oak Hills, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
11.8 km Southwest bearing 237° from Hesperia, San Bernardino County, California, United States
84.4 km Northeast bearing 65° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
98.1 km Northeast bearing 47° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-01-24 00:55:02 UTC (5d 4h11m ago)
2022-01-23 16:55:02 PST local time at Oak Hills, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-11 07:34:29 UTC (993d 21h31m ago)
2019-05-11 00:34:29 PDT local time at Oak Hills, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 383 (TLM: 383 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 609 (TLM: 609 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS