Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W7JFO-5 - info
Comment: Davis VPII Plus on WX3in1
Location: 48°51.87' N 115°07.50' W - locator DN28KU57AL - show map - static map
5.5 km West bearing 252° from Eureka, Lincoln County, Montana, United States [?]
61.7 km Northeast bearing 31° from Libby, Lincoln County, Montana, United States
84.7 km Southeast bearing 146° from Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
95.4 km Northwest bearing 321° from Kalispell, Flathead County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2022-08-12 12:32:57 UTC (1m13s ago)
2022-08-12 06:32:57 MDT local time at Eureka, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-12 12:33:52 UTC (18s ago)
2022-08-12 06:33:52 MDT local time at Eureka, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.350 Volt (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 70 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 97 Pcnt (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS