Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W9LEO-7 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.0V
Location: 33°36.42' N 95°01.01' W - locator EM23LO75XQ - show map - static map
3.3 km East bearing 97° from Clarksville, Red River County, Texas, United States [?]
23.7 km Northeast bearing 50° from Bogata, Red River County, Texas, United States
92.0 km West bearing 283° from Texarkana, Bowie County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-09-29 20:10:18 UTC (1m32s ago)
2022-09-29 15:10:18 CDT local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-11 11:37:08 UTC (141d 8h34m ago)
2022-05-11 06:37:08 CDT local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 477 (TLM: 477 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 636 (TLM: 636 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS