Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WA6IFI-12 - info
Comment: WA6IFI W2,COn /A12349
Location: 38°46.33' N 104°59.55' W - locator DM78MS05VH - show map - static map
11.7 km Southwest bearing 214° from Manitou Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
16.3 km Southwest bearing 245° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
107.5 km South bearing 180° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-11-29 06:52:23 UTC (5m25s ago)
2021-11-28 23:52:23 MST local time at Manitou Springs, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-29 06:55:08 UTC (2m40s ago)
2021-11-28 23:55:08 MST local time at Manitou Springs, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 144 (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 141 (TLM: 141 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 41 (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS